Double-edged 真理報雙語版

Icon

A bilingual and bicultural Christian young adults blog //////////////// 青年華裔基督徒的博客

安靜地舞蹈

Kiera Lhys | 中譯:小米

這樣的陰鬱何時擄獲了我心?
這從天而降的雨啊,
無窮無盡……
是上帝在落淚嗎?
還是園丁在澆水?
下吧,下吧,不要停……
這反反復復的綺麗,
這別具一格的美
是來自天堂的訪問嗎?
還是親吻著地面的嘴?
雨一直下,
還是一直下個不停
在墜落中迷惑了我,
征服了我的——眼睛
在迷離間,面對這不斷下落的灰幕
思想的火花,點燃我心
窗戶的這邊,悠然無風
我定睛看著雨,
看到雨,始終不停
坐在寧靜裡,
寧靜掏空我靈
不可思議的祥和,
充滿了我心
再沒有甚麼能讓我困擾,
沒有甚麼壓力能夠靠近
只要我停下來,
不動,
在寂靜中聆聽
聽那來自靈魂深處的呢喃,
聽雨的舞步,
自然的——旋轉音……

Filed under: Poetry, , , ,

Leave a comment

Welcome

"Double-edged"is bilingual blog in affiliation with Truth Monthly, a Chinese Christian monthly print publication based in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

This blog features mostly original writings as well as comics, poetry, and other works of art by local Christian young adults.

For more information or to submit your own writing, please email tm.double.edged@gmail.com

Archives